top of page


WDPA 2023 Board of Directors



        President                     Stacy Wand

                                                Prairie Farms Dairy

        Vice President            Paul Blackley

                                               Sargento Foods 

        Treasurer                     Joe Miller

                                               Foremost Farms USA

        Secretary                     Jeremy Nickelotti

                                               Kwik Trip

        Executive Director    Brad Legreid



Kevin Beauchamp - Galloway Company

Bob Beranek - Ecolab

Paul Hughes - Land O Lakes

Ken Kohlwey - Cedar Crest Specialties

Pete Kondrup - Westby Creamery Co Op

Ron Kremer - Kerry

Shawn Marcom - Hydrite

Andy Pfister - Masters Gallery Foods

Mike Rindy - Nelson-Jameson

Dave Robbins - DFA Dairy Brands

Greg Scheer - T.C. Jacoby & Company

Bill Stewart - Century Foods Int'l

Mike Wolkow - AMPI

Trevor Wuethrich - Grassland Dairy Products

Renee Yahnke - Schreiber Foods

Dan Zastoupil - Marathon Cheese

Keith Zuehkle - Kemps LLC


bottom of page